Welcome to the WSPSSA

Our zone covers 22 schools and just over 5,200 primary students from the inner west of Sydney and we are part of the Sydney East Regional PSSA. For information about sports played in the Zone please initially make contact with the sports coordinator at your school. Other information can also be obtained through the convener of the sport. Contact details for the conveners of each sport are available on the contacts page of our website.

Abbotsford, Ashfield, Burwood, Chalmers Road, Concord, Concord West, Croydon, Croydon Park, Dobroyd Point, Enfield, Five Dock, Haberfield, Homebush, Homebush West, Mortlake, Marie Bashir, Newington, Russell Lea, Strathfield North, Strathfield South, Summer Hill, Victoria Avenue.

Please contact Greg Blundell (gregory.blundell@det.nsw.edu.au) at Homebush Public School with any comments or suggestions.

All notices of motion must be forwarded to the Zone President at least 2 weeks before a meeting for distribution to member schools. This is to allow for school-based discussion before a zone meeting.

Zone affiliation fee for 2016 is $2.00 per 3-6 student in your school plus $200.

Zone Athletics Carnival – Tuesday, 16th August, 2016 – Sydney Athletics Centre – Olympic Park

Latest Updatesl

Semis and finals will be played as soon as winter comps are complete. Check back regularly for updates.

25 Jul ….. Netball final round posted.

25 Jul ….. Boys Soccer semi finals for Friday 29 posted

25 Jul ….. Athletics Carnival info updated. Entry spreadsheet and officials form now posted.

24 Jul ….. Touch Football final series info posted

18 Jul ….. Girls and Boys Soccer have posted updates.

Stay in touch Subscribe for Sydney East Updates

team app